h1

Genre

Mai 4, 2007

That’s a relly big place to go. I sometimes prefere a special genre for a long time. This could be classics (Bronte, Austen, Thackeray, Sterne), crime novels(Sayers, Camilleri, Grimes, McDermid), fantasy (Kay, Hobb, Lisle), history, but even romances, chicklit or whatever comes my way.
I try to fill some reading bugs as for authors from different countries or science fiction or German authors.
Mostly I read for fun and choose my books by mood or chance

Kommentar verfassen

