h1

Reading and recollection

Mai 6, 2007

During my reading age I read lots and lots of books, some of them I can’t remember at all. So I started to write a list for books I read. But even this can’t help me remembering all books. An example: Fiorella CagnoniEine Frage der Zeit“ (orig.: Questione di tempo). It’s a crime novel about two girl friends. One is accused of murder, the other one tries to help her.
Okay, I often forgot the solution, but here I can’t remember the whole story or that I even read it at all. So what to think of it? Did I read to much? Did I read to sketchy or hastily? Is it a bad book?

Kommentar verfassen

